Sprink Notes

Under Reconstruction

Posted on: January 15, 2011

  • In: WoW
  • Comments Off on Under Reconstruction

Due to my inability to keep up with things, the focus of this blog will be changing in the near future.

Don’t worry, I’m still playing WoW. I’m still full of fiery magey goodness. The mechanics of the game just aren’t pulling at me like they once were.

The lore, however… ^_^

I’ve found myself wanting to write WoW fiction. So, expect to see more of that here, along with the occassional RSS: Friday and some other items as they arrive in my head. Apologies to anyone who was wondering what happened to me. I swear I’m alive and kicking, the cauterize just wore off so I can do something other than cower in a corner and pray for heals. ~_^

RSS What Has Sprink Been Up To?

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

  • Sprink: @Veng I still have to do the other side of the centaur, and I just stepped foot into Silithis, so I feel like I'm pretty much right on track for Kali
  • Tam: Wow, congratulations. I am far too lazy for this kind of thing - but I love the Darrowshire questline, it's beautiful. And, not being on a PvP server
  • Markus: Good luck! I think I am about 200 quests from completing the Kalimdor portion. Going back to Desolace for those quests just makes me want to hurl.

What’s That, Back There?

