Sprink Notes

RSS Friday: Go Forth, Young Sprink

Posted on: July 30, 2010

Aww, isn't she cute?

Do you remember one of the first times you ran into a higher level character while you were questing? Particularly if that character kinda sorta saved your hide? On accident?

This screenshot gives us a little glimpse of a very new, very young Sprink making her way through Hillsbrad on her quest to become the best fire mage that ever set things on fire. However, even young fire mages can get into trouble when townspeople come after you with your archnemesis… swords and pitchforks. Okay, maybe that’s two archnemeses, but still, not very fun for those of us who prefer to wear stylish robes over that clucky, heavy plate.

Tags: ,

RSS What Has Sprink Been Up To?

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

  • None
  • Sprink: @Veng I still have to do the other side of the centaur, and I just stepped foot into Silithis, so I feel like I'm pretty much right on track for Kali
  • Tam: Wow, congratulations. I am far too lazy for this kind of thing - but I love the Darrowshire questline, it's beautiful. And, not being on a PvP server
  • Markus: Good luck! I think I am about 200 quests from completing the Kalimdor portion. Going back to Desolace for those quests just makes me want to hurl.

What’s That, Back There?