Sprink Notes

RSS Friday: The Quick and the Dead

Posted on: July 16, 2010

The Sprink and the Dead

Ah, Headless Horseman runs. Mind you, this was back when you had to actually run into the dungeon and find the holiday boss. Back in the days before you could just teleport yourself in there, kill it, and teleport right back out. Back when you had to walk uphill in the snow, both ways, in your grandpa’s pajamas just to get into Molten Core! Okay, maybe you never had to walk through any snow in any pajamas to get to Molten Core, and maybe I’ve only seen MC when the five-man group went in for the cheesement when we were horribly overlevelled. But still! Those were the days!

Last Hallow’s End, there was the usual mass amount of PvP rolling around right in front of the entrance portal. Since I was rather ghostly thanks to some obviously tainted candy, it was just too good of a screenshot to pass up. ^_^

RSS What Has Sprink Been Up To?

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

  • Sprink: @Veng I still have to do the other side of the centaur, and I just stepped foot into Silithis, so I feel like I'm pretty much right on track for Kali
  • Tam: Wow, congratulations. I am far too lazy for this kind of thing - but I love the Darrowshire questline, it's beautiful. And, not being on a PvP server
  • Markus: Good luck! I think I am about 200 quests from completing the Kalimdor portion. Going back to Desolace for those quests just makes me want to hurl.

What’s That, Back There?

