Sprink Notes

RSS Friday: Why Sprink Doesn’t Play a Priest…

Posted on: May 14, 2010

… Because She Spends a Lot of Time Staring At This Screen.

This RSS Friday gives you the exact reason all my priests are under level 40. I spend more time dead as them then I did as a fire mage leveling. Which I’m sure boggles everyone’s mind as much as my own. I mean, priests can heal themselves. Why are you dying so much? Seriously! Is it that I’m not doing enough damage? Is it because I naturally suck at kiting? Why can I not play this class?

This is Lysara, my second experiment character. Once she hit level 10, she started to level through battlegrounds only. That’s right. No questing. No nothing. Just PvP until I drop. Repeatedly. And, since I’ve been lazy, she’s still only like level 11 or something. I’m sure once I hit level 20 I’ll have a post about her… someday.

Tha’s assuming I can keep a priest alive long enough to actually post about. ~_^

Tags: ,

RSS What Has Sprink Been Up To?

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

  • None
  • Sprink: @Veng I still have to do the other side of the centaur, and I just stepped foot into Silithis, so I feel like I'm pretty much right on track for Kali
  • Tam: Wow, congratulations. I am far too lazy for this kind of thing - but I love the Darrowshire questline, it's beautiful. And, not being on a PvP server
  • Markus: Good luck! I think I am about 200 quests from completing the Kalimdor portion. Going back to Desolace for those quests just makes me want to hurl.

What’s That, Back There?

