Sprink Notes

RSS Friday: Adventures in Parenting

Posted on: May 7, 2010

Sprink and Derull, the odd couple, and their adventures in parenting.

In honor of Children’s Week, I wanted to take a few screenshots of myself and Derull with orphans of our respective races. However, has anyone ever tried to get kids to take pictures?

Yeah, it all starts with something. Usually something you probably didn’t want to know about in the first place.

Much like any couple, disagreements in parenting happen. What can you expect from a refined, prideful blood elf like Sprink? I mean, they are orcs, afterall… ^_^

Appearantly, pride is something that’s learned later in a blood elf’s life…

Until next year, happy Children’s Week!

… Oh, and did I mention? I finally finished that long, strange trip I’ve been on. And we all know what that means:

310 Sparkle Pony! ^_^

2 Responses to "RSS Friday: Adventures in Parenting"

The last picture is priceless.

That is totally going to be us with real children. I can feel it. ~_^

Comments are closed.

RSS What Has Sprink Been Up To?

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

  • Sprink: @Veng I still have to do the other side of the centaur, and I just stepped foot into Silithis, so I feel like I'm pretty much right on track for Kali
  • Tam: Wow, congratulations. I am far too lazy for this kind of thing - but I love the Darrowshire questline, it's beautiful. And, not being on a PvP server
  • Markus: Good luck! I think I am about 200 quests from completing the Kalimdor portion. Going back to Desolace for those quests just makes me want to hurl.

What’s That, Back There?

