Sprink Notes

Just a Brief One Here

Posted on: March 10, 2010

Just a brief note: I’m probably not going to be updating the blog much until I beat Final Fantasy XIII. Been playing it since the midnight release, and I must say, I’m impressed.

So, just as a head’s up, I should have this bad boy downed in roughly a week or two. They don’t call me the Final Fantasy Goddess for nothing. ~_^

See ya’ll on the other side!

3 Responses to "Just a Brief One Here"

I have played the first half hour – WHAT IS GOING ON AND CAN I KILL THAT RED HAIRED CHILD? SRSLY!

Let me know what you think~ I’ve heard mixed reviews, and I’ve basically been thinking that the less expectations I have for it, the better, so I can be pleasantly surprised.

Also, PS3 or X360?

@Tam
I agree. The little boy is worse, but he gets better as the game goes on. Lightning is still hot, and still my favourite. ^_^

@Kalli
Totally worth the money. Don’t expect the hugeness that was the world of 12, but it is absolutely GORGEOUS. I love the story, since it’s mostly character driven. In fact, how they get the party together makes me want to cry a little inside… from happiness.

Comments are closed.

RSS What Has Sprink Been Up To?

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

  • Sprink: @Veng I still have to do the other side of the centaur, and I just stepped foot into Silithis, so I feel like I'm pretty much right on track for Kali
  • Tam: Wow, congratulations. I am far too lazy for this kind of thing - but I love the Darrowshire questline, it's beautiful. And, not being on a PvP server
  • Markus: Good luck! I think I am about 200 quests from completing the Kalimdor portion. Going back to Desolace for those quests just makes me want to hurl.

What’s That, Back There?

