Sprink Notes

RSS Friday: A Trip Down Memory Lane

Posted on: March 5, 2010

Sprink in Spellfire with a Personal Message

Look at Those Levels!

For today’s random screen shot… it’s not so random at all. I was taking some screen shots of Sprink’s gear at level 70 — look at that beautiful spellfire set there — and she decided to be–

I decided to be what? Myself?

Okay… there something you want to say, Sprink?

Look at how empty that list looks. I mean, of course there’s me, the star of the show, but look how low everyone else is. I mean, Tirra, poor girl, I could take a better hit that she could. Amary hasn’t really changed that much; still not a big fan of that scorpion she hangs out with though. Kinsyth hasn’t changed at all. Literally. At all. Akeene’s a far better rogue, and far better at making the shinies. Luracae can at least hold her own in Sholazar when she’s farming now. Karabel, uh, don’t tell her that I totally took a few gold, off the books of course, for some more fetch balls for Sporebee. And where’s Bryelle? She’s not even there!

Um… you completely glossed over what I was going to say. The look? On your face?

Oh. Yeah. You can’t tell what that says? Let me explain. It’s like I’m on a boat. Only, I’m the main, motherfucker, don’t you ever forget. Any of you. ~_^

Tags: ,

2 Responses to "RSS Friday: A Trip Down Memory Lane"

There’s a reason Sprink hangs out with Derull; they have something in common.

Attitude.

Exactly. ^_^

Comments are closed.

RSS What Has Sprink Been Up To?

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

  • None
  • Sprink: @Veng I still have to do the other side of the centaur, and I just stepped foot into Silithis, so I feel like I'm pretty much right on track for Kali
  • Tam: Wow, congratulations. I am far too lazy for this kind of thing - but I love the Darrowshire questline, it's beautiful. And, not being on a PvP server
  • Markus: Good luck! I think I am about 200 quests from completing the Kalimdor portion. Going back to Desolace for those quests just makes me want to hurl.

What’s That, Back There?

