Sprink Notes

RSS Friday: Shamanism

Posted on: February 26, 2010

Rixin, Explosives, and Ore?

This is Rixin, one of my Alliance characters. She’s a shaman engineer, kind of an odd combination, I’m sure. She does have a story behind her. She comes from a family of engineers, and it’s something she was raised with. However, she’s always been a bit… earthy, for lack of a better word. She sees the elements as further tools to use. She may even be looking for a way to combine the two into something different entirely.

In this shot she’s obviously working on some project involving explosives, from the blasting powder she’s putting together. ^_^

This is one of those accidental screen shots that comes from having your Num Lock key right next to the Print Screen key. I totally did not mean to take that shot, but hey, it’s kind of like looking back at old pictures when you were a kid, reminiscing about the past, the easier times. ^_^

Tags: ,

2 Responses to "RSS Friday: Shamanism"

I’m sure Kum has those pants…

I think he has those pants, too, now that I look… ^_^

Comments are closed.

RSS What Has Sprink Been Up To?

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

  • None
  • Sprink: @Veng I still have to do the other side of the centaur, and I just stepped foot into Silithis, so I feel like I'm pretty much right on track for Kali
  • Tam: Wow, congratulations. I am far too lazy for this kind of thing - but I love the Darrowshire questline, it's beautiful. And, not being on a PvP server
  • Markus: Good luck! I think I am about 200 quests from completing the Kalimdor portion. Going back to Desolace for those quests just makes me want to hurl.

What’s That, Back There?

