Sprink Notes

Fun with Hallow’s End

Posted on: October 20, 2009

Sprink Has Phat Lewts!

This is what happens when you fight the Headless Horseman and you’re not prepared:

Fun with Hallows End

Loot Me!

I wonder what kind of loot I drop…

But really, who hasn’t wanted to have a little extra fun with the holiday whatnots? Has anyone else noticed that you get all sparkly when you eat those Tricky Treats? Yeah, so fun happens with a few of the guys from our regular 5-man group. This is the kind of weirdness you can expect from a mage. ^_^ But I have to admit, Veng did it first. ~_^

Not really much to report, since I really haven’t been playing much. Other than leveling Tirralyis more… ^_^

RSS What Has Sprink Been Up To?

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

  • None
  • Sprink: @Veng I still have to do the other side of the centaur, and I just stepped foot into Silithis, so I feel like I'm pretty much right on track for Kali
  • Tam: Wow, congratulations. I am far too lazy for this kind of thing - but I love the Darrowshire questline, it's beautiful. And, not being on a PvP server
  • Markus: Good luck! I think I am about 200 quests from completing the Kalimdor portion. Going back to Desolace for those quests just makes me want to hurl.

What’s That, Back There?

