Sprink Notes

First Post!

Posted on: May 1, 2009

Introductions Abound!

Just wanted to start out with something here other than the usual start up message thing. For those of you that don’t know, I’m Sprink. I know, same name as my main, but you’ll see why in future posts, I’m sure.

In general, I tend to play over three servers, two PvP and one RP. My home server, Archimonde, is where I spend the most time. The Forgotten Coast is my sister’s server where I have a few alts, and my forays into RP (I am such a carebear at heart sometimes) happen on Thorium Brotherhood.

Let’s do a quick look at my current characters…

Archimonde:

  • Sprink, 80 Blood Elf Fire Mage, Enchanting/Tailoring
  • Tirralyis, 34 Blood Elf Protection Paladin, Mining/Blacksmithing
  • Amaryllith, 27 Troll Beast Mastery Hunter, Skinning/Leatherworking
  • Kinsyth, 24 Undead Shadow Priest, Herbalism/Alchemy
  • Akeene, 21 Blood Elf Assassination Rogue, Inscription/Jewelcrafting
  • Luracae, 66 Blood Elf Unholy/Blood Death Knight, Mining/Engineering
  • Karabel, 7 Blood Elf Warlock Bank Alt, Herbalism/Mining
  • Bryelle, 4 Undead Warlock

Thorium Brotherhood:

  • Mesia, 19 Night Elf Balance Druid, Herbalism/Inscription
  • Rixin, 18 Draenei Elemental Shaman, Mining/Engineering
  • Quis, 15 Human Frost Mage, Skinning/Tailoring
  • Donalee, 11 Dwarf Marksman Hunter, Skinning/Leatherworking
  • Ellabeth, 11 Human Shadow Priest, Skinning/Enchanting
  • Nixii, 6 Draenei Paladin
  • Luracae, 56 Draenei Death Knight

The Forgotten Coast:

  • Likori, 18 Orc Fury Warrior, Mining/Blacksmithing
  • Felycia, 21 Blood Elf Demonology Warlock, Tailoring/Jewelcrafting
  • Vailia, 14 Tauren Feral Druid, Herbalism/Inscription
  • Greshen, 9 Troll Shaman

So, that’s everyone! And, since I’m such a roleplayer at heart (I still roleplay with dice regularly), even my PvP characters have backstories of some sort.

However, that’s about all for this right now. I have food incoming! ^_^

Tags:

4 Responses to "First Post!"

Wohoo, another mage blog! Welcome to the Blogosphere as a blog provider, I hope you’ll enjoy it!

Thank you! ^_^

Welcome Welcome. I kicked off my blog about the same time! Glad to see us mages out in force.

Thank you! Welcome to you, too! ^_^

Comments are closed.

RSS What Has Sprink Been Up To?

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

  • Sprink: @Veng I still have to do the other side of the centaur, and I just stepped foot into Silithis, so I feel like I'm pretty much right on track for Kali
  • Tam: Wow, congratulations. I am far too lazy for this kind of thing - but I love the Darrowshire questline, it's beautiful. And, not being on a PvP server
  • Markus: Good luck! I think I am about 200 quests from completing the Kalimdor portion. Going back to Desolace for those quests just makes me want to hurl.

What’s That, Back There?

